August 1977

LP: Epic EPC 82256

Georg Kajanus: Acoustic Guitar, Charango, Synthesisers and Lead Vocals
Grant Serpell: Drumms, Percussion and Vocals
Henry Marsh: Bass, Nickelodeon, Accordion, Synthesisers, Acoustic Guitar and Vocals (Lead vocals on "Put You Mouth Where The Money Is")

Stay With Me Now
Keep Off The Streets At Night
Checkpoint Charlie
Joe´s Pianola
Down By The Docks
Put Your Mouth Where The Money Is
My Girl (She Knows What To Do)
Istanbul 6.25
Nothing Has Changed

All words and music by Georg Kajanus except "Put Your Mouth Where The Money Is" and "Istanbul 6.25" words and music by Henry Marsh and Grant Serpell.
String Arrangements on "Down By The Docks" and "Nothing Has Changed" by Thor Baldursson.
Produced for Bruce Johnston Productions by Bruce Johnston and Curt Becher.
Engineered by Curt Becher and Steve Levine at CBS Studios London.
Mastered by Tim Young and Allen Landau.
Art Direction: Roslav Szabo (CBS Records)
Design: R. Szabo, J. Guttner
Photography: Brian Cooke

Previous Album


Next Album

© copyright by